Our Courses
Contact Us
Address : Vidyalankar Polytechnic
Vidyalankar Campus
Vidyalankar College Marg
Wadala(East), Mumbai-400037 Tel: (022) – 24161126
E-mail : principal@vpt.edu.in

Administration

Mr. Sanjay Dhawade

Library 


Email-ID: sanjay.dhawade@vpt.edu.in

Office Location: L002(VIT Building)

Office Timing: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Telephone Extension: 2501

Ms. Neeta Sawant

Accounts


Email ID: neeta.sawant@vpt.edu.in

Office Location: Account Section(V-102)

Office Timings 9 am to 5:30 pm

Telephone Extension: 2902

Ms. Mousumi Banerjee

HR Manager


Email Id: mousumi.banerjee@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M609

Office Timings: 10.00am to 6.00pm

Telephone Extension: 9801

Mr. Shailesh Mapuskar

Facility Manager


Email Id: shailesh.mapuskar@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M609

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.30pm

Telephone Extension: 9301

Mr. Suhas Shinde

Head Corporate Affairs


Email Id: suhas.shinde@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M block 7th floor

Office Timings:10.30am to 7.30pm

Telephone Extension: 9017

Mr. Satish Gode

Security


Email Id: satish.gode@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: Main Gate

Office Timings:8.00 am to 4.00 pm

Telephone Extension: 9101

Mr. Sunil Thube

Systems Manager


Email Id: sunil.thube@vit.edu.in

Office Location: L001D (Server Room)

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone Extension: 9402